Pokemon X and Y!

Standard

Hello All,

Pokemon X and Y comes out in less than a month and even sooner than that is the special Pokemon X and Y 3DS XL system that comes out on Sept. 27th(does not include either of the games). I am definitely getting the game the day of release because I have been playing Pokemon since the beginning and I continue to love every minute of it. Not sure if its nostalgia or my inner child but I just can’t get enough. Are you getting Pokemon X or Y? How about the special edition 3DS XL systems? Please let me know in the comments below.

P.S. Also, what do you all think of the 2DS???

Leave a Reply

