Platformers!

Standard

Hello All,

Sorry its been a few days since I last wrote been busy with real world stuff =(. But anyways, to the fun stuff! IIn case I have not mentioned it before one of my favorite if not my favorite genre of video games is the platformer. So…I know I am little behind but I just got got Trine 2 and Mark of the Ninja through the awesome Humble Bundle. I have decided that both games are amazing. Mark of the Ninja is unique with its stealth oriented mechanics. Trine 2 looks like it would be a ton of fun to play co-op(although I have not tried….yet). I think these are both games that you should definitely try out and for less than 5 bucks you can get them both plus Fez, FTL and a few others.

PS. I cant wait for Pokemon X and Y!=)

Leave a Reply

