Elder Scrolls Online

Standard

Hello all,
I was playing the elder scrolls online beta earlier today.  Let me start off by saying that I am huge fan of Skyrim. So,with that said I love elder scrolls online. It is very similar to Skyrim in the sense of the open world and more importantly in the way classes work. There are classes in Elder Scrolls Online but you still seem to be able to use any weapon you want no matter what class you are. Also as far as I can tell you can wear any armor. And you gain exp for those individual things as you use them so for example you gain experience for a sword ability for using the sword.At first I was a bit hesistant about it because of the subscription fee but I am starting to come around. What do you think?

One response »

  1. Pingback: MORE ELDER SCROLLS ONLINE | gamerastry

Leave a Reply

